

Amar Jyoti Institute of Physiotherapy University of Delhi

Dated: 10 Feb 2025

Ref No: AJIPT/ 057/25

Composition of the Committee:

S.no	Name of Member	Qualification	Role/Designation in Ethics Committee
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Ravindra Sharma (PT)	PhD Scholar, MPT (Sports Rehabilitation), BPT (SBS, Dehradun)	Head of Institution
2.	Dr. Sampada Jahagirdar	PhD (Punjabi University, Patiala, Punjab), MPT(Neurology) Jamia Hamdard, BPT (University of Delhi)	Chairperson
3.	Dr. Prerna Mohan Saxena (PT)	PhD Scholar (Amity University), MPT (Orthopedics) Jamia Hamdard, BPT (University of Delhi)	Member Secretary
4.	Dr. Prachi Raj Meena (PT)	PhD Scholar (MGUMST), M.Sc. PT (Kinesiology and Biomechanics of Musculoskeletal System) University of Mumbai, B.Sc. (Hons) P.T. (University of Delhi)	Subject Expert

Towards Equality and Full Participation



Amar Jyoti Institute of Physiotherapy

University of Delhi

Ref No: AJIPT/ 05//25

Dated: 10 Feb 2025

5.	Dr. Ajay Kumar Dewan	M.B.B.S, M.D(Medicine)	Basic Medical Scientist
6,	Dr. Mayank Garg (PT)	Master of Physiotherapy (Orthopedics) Jamia Hamdard, Bachelor of Physiotherapy (University of Delhi)	Clinician
7.	Mr. Ambuj Jain	B.A (University of Delhi), MSW (Amity University, Noida	Social Worker
8.	Mrs Purnima Agarwal	Ph D Scholar, M.A (Clinical psychology), P.G.D.R. P	Clinical Psychologist
9.	Mrs. Nikita Lakhera	B.A LL. B (H) USLLS, L.L.M (Business Law) CCS University	Legal expert
10.	Mr. Kalctar Singh	Diploma First aid, Teachers training course	Lay Person

Towards Equality and Full Participation